Hello Anon, Login?

A thread from /forum/Fuck-Mails

View /forum/Fuck-Mails

lawful_eagle
Posted 9 years ago
I wanted to warn everyone that, should you find out that KAM is waging a war on Athens, it is best to keep quiet. KAM interprets talking about this matter as 'not taking his side' and will add you to his targets.

I'm not sure what Athens did, but KAM stated his life was ruined and there were also sexual connotations, so I would recommend using compassion when approaching the subject as not to trigger KAM.
DROSS
Posted 9 years ago
What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little witch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my lodge in the Golden Dawn, and I’ve been involved in numerous evocations of my Holy Guardian Angel, and I have over 300 confirmed conjurations. I am trained in Goetic evocation and I’m the top exorcist in the entire Hermetic Order of the Golden Dawn. You are nothing to me but just another new age hippie. I will curse you with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on the astral plane, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying those incantations to me over the Internet? Think again, witch. As we speak I am activating my secret network of sigils across the USA and your crystal supplier is being traced right now so you better prepare for the banishment, hippie. The banishment that wipes out the pathetic little things you call your rituals. You’re spiritually dead, neophyte. I can evoke anywhere, anytime, and I can create a sacred space in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with the Lesser Banishing Ritual of the Pentagram alone. Not only am I extensively trained in banishing, but I have access to a temple and a set of elemental weapons and I will use them to their full extent to wipe your miserable practices off the face of the continent, you little Wiccan. If only you could have known what holy retribution your little “clever” incantation was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would